Dienstag, 19. Juni 2007

PLEASE DONT READ THIS. ITS SCARY</b.


"A girl died in 1933 by a homicidal murderer. He buried her in the ground when she was still alive. The murdered chanted, "Toma sota balcu" as he buried her. Now that you have read the chant, you will meet this little girl. In the middle of the night she will be on your ceiling. She will suffocate you like she was suffocated. If you post this, she will not bother you. Your kindness will be rewarded."EDIT:I SAID DONT READ IT!!!!! I WASNT PLAYIN. SEE CURIOSITY KILLED THE CAT!!!

Sonntag, 17. Juni 2007

I Am A Dummy... HELP


man i want this hollister layout (since i work there now!!!) but i don't know how to add it!!! its not the same as on blackplanet! someone help me!!!

Donnerstag, 14. Juni 2007

This Is How A Heart Breaks



I....HATE....MY....LIFE*sighs* Depression is a disease my friend and I think I may have caught it. I'm in one of those moods and I think I'll stay in it. I hate everything right now. I am crying and I hate it. I am fat and poor and lonely. So I got off of work just fine yesterday. Called Anthony looking for Joseph as soon as I got off just to make sure he was still LIVING. So Ant tells me yeah they're okay and Joe is in class. Hmm, okay. Although Joe told me he be gettin out of class at 11ish and then goes to another one at 4ish. Yeah ok whatever. You know? He may have different classes on different days. Benefit of the doubt here folks. So I get home at about 2 and clean my apartment and cook myself some dinner. (Yes I cook dinner early b/c I try not to eat after 6. What with me being a FATASS and all) So I've got the Hamburger Helper on the stove and I go to the bathroom to put the cleaning supplies up and come back to the kitchen and the fucking stove is on fire. I'm such a dumbass that I just stand there for a second not knowing what the hell to do. I started to put a CLOTH towel over it but realized 'Hey FUCK FACE! This too will burn! So I fanned it out with my dust pan. Then I tried to call my mom and tell her what happened and her house phone is disconnected! I'm like WTF?! So I call her job and her voicemail picks up. WHATEVER. So I'm in the bed watching MAD TV about to drift off into sleep when my mom calls *grr* and says, "Did you try to call the house?" And I said, "Yeah, the phone is messed up or something." And she goes, "I got it turned off." I knew she had been planning on doing that already so I say, "Oh." She says, "I got another bill in the mail. Joe ran up another $50 in long distance." WTF!!! He already ran up $150... That I paid for! He is such an asshole! Total disregard for other people's shyt! Man I fuckin swear!! Cuz he know he aint gonna pay for SHYT and it will all come down on me. Cuz he's MY boyfriend! So I told my mom I'd have the money for her. So once again I'm in the whole. I'm not sendin his ass that $50 you can count on that shyt. I had planned on taking a nap but I just couldn't sleep. So I go to the gym at about 5:45 so I can stretch before class. I went to the ab challenge and it wasn't as bad as I thought it would be. Then after that I went to the step class. Also, not bad. I lost 1 pound. Only 29 more to go. So I get home at about 7:45. Watch a little TV (MISSED THE FUCKING REAL WORLD... AGAIN), try to call Joe again, and fall asleep. At 8:44 Joe calls. I tell him to call the house phone but OH NO! not possible. So I climb out of bed and walk outside (b/c remember I dont get service inside of my house) to listen to him talk to other people and keep tellin me to hold on. I HATE HIM! We are literally sitting in silence. I'm so tired I'm falling asleep on the car! Usually I ask him questions about his day and shyt like that, but I'm not in the mood. I asked him why he didn't call yesterday and this bytch nigga said, "Remember the day I called and you didn't answer? That's why." WTF! This nigga called at 5 summin and I was sleep! And he's talked to me since that shyt. I don't feel like arguing so whatever. More silence... "Hey man, I'm goin to sleep. Call me when you wanna conversate." I finally said and hung up the phone. I heard him say, "What you say?!" in an angry tone before I flipped my phone closed. I smiled to myself. But then my conscience got the best of me and I tried to call back. Straight to voicemail. I do that 4 or 5 more times before I say fuck it and go inside. AS SOON AS I LAY IN THE BED. Angry Joe calls talkin shyt! He starts screamin at me. Talkin bout why I'm not answerin the phone. I tried to tell him I was callin him back and he says, "SHUT THE FUCK UP!" and what do i do? *silence* I am SO tired. He's in front of his friends and wants to play that role, so I let him. Why do I do that?! Because I'm weak that's why. I think I can not survive without him. I HATE MYSELF. I just hang up the phone in his face. Then try to sleep. NO DICE. I call back and tell him to call me on the house phone at 9. He says, "Didn't you just hang up in my face? I'll holla at you some otha day." WTF! He knows I can't go to sleep mad! He does that shyt on purpose. He knows my weaknesses. Lauryn Hill's X-Factor comes into my head: It could all be so simpleBut you'd rather make it hardLoving you is like a battleAnd we both end up with scarsTell me, who I have to beTo get some reciprocityNo one loves you more than meAnd no one ever willIs this just a silly gameThat forces you to act this wayForces you to scream my nameThen pretend that you can't stayTell me, who I have to beTo get some reciprocityNo one loves you more than meAnd no one ever willHook:No matter how I think we growYou always seem to let me knowIt ain't workin'It ain't workin'And when I try to walk awayYou'd hurt yourself to make me stayThis is crazyThis is crazyI keep letting you back inHow can I explain myselfAs painful as this thing has beenI just can't be with no one elseSee I know what we got to doYou let go and I'll let go too'Cause no one's hurt me more than youAnd no one ever willRepeat HookCare for me, care for meI know you care for meThere for me, there for meSaid you'd be there for meCry for me, cry for meYou said you'd die for meGive to me, give to meWhy won't you live for meThis song always makes me cry. So sad but true. My love. My heart. My everything. He makes me feel like garbage. I am his door mat and he walks all over me. And yet I Love Him. My life is over and it didn't get a chance to begin. Like a flower that never could bloom. Like my unborn children that never got to see life. I have no one to blame but myself. I wish I could take some 'medicine' to make this all go away. I need a therapist but I have no money for that. I have no money for anything. I wanna close my eyes and be in peace but I know that won't happen. I love someone who can easily hurt me. He hurts me deep. Down to the marrow and I keep coming back for more. I am numb. I will never learn...

Dienstag, 12. Juni 2007

This Goes Out To You... My Number One



Okay my wonderful LJ family. I've gone and done it. I AM NOW FRIENDS ONLY! don't fret i won't be like that BYTCH from before and not accept you because you TyPe LyKe DiS or b/c you bore the hell outta me. Simple things will get you access.(1) add me FIRST(2) you don't have to be a bug-a-boo, but COMMENT every now and again(3) note me so i'll know you added me(4) update YOUR journal every now and again (b/c im nosey! :D)that's all it takes folks!!!!! see ya on the inside!!!!